Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rogers Medical Ltd.

Functional and Holistic Medicine & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainfield, IL

11 total reviews

Rogers Medical Ltd. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rogers Medical Ltd. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christa H.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Rogers is one of the few physicians I have ever met who actually listens to the patient and digs deeper about what is going on with your health. Thank you!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Best doctor I have ever had. Have more energy and in better health than I have ever been. I'm at my perfect weight - thanks to Dr. Rogers. I'm 61.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr Rogers has a wonderful bedside manner and truly listens to my concerns. Would definitely recommend her.
JAMES R.
Submitted 04/23/18
Very professional and courteous environment
Talla W.
Submitted 02/02/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Rogers for many years and have no plans to go anywhere else. Dr. Rogers cares about me as a person not just a patient. She provides excellent care and always takes the time to listen to my health care issues.
Laura R.
Submitted 12/19/17
Went in for first time as new patient. Very nice reception area and welcoming. Met with the np and she was very thorough. Very positive first experience.
Tracy F.
Submitted 12/02/17
SHE IS AN AMAZING DOCTOR!!! I FINALLY FOUND A DOCTOR WHO CARES.
Sheryl M.
Submitted 11/14/17
Dr. Rogers takes time to listen.
Stephen M.
Submitted 11/13/17
Dr. Rogers explained the health benefits of supplements and how they can enhance my quality of life.
Jayshawna S.
Submitted 11/11/17
It was very nice
Rachel P.
Submitted 11/11/17
My family and I are always very satisfied after our visits. This doctor group is always informative and able to help with more then just writing out a script and we love that