Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Rogers Medical Ltd.

Functional and Holistic Medicine & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainfield, IL

22 total reviews

Rogers Medical Ltd. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rogers Medical Ltd. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara K.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr Rogers and her PA’s are wonderful! They listen to you and take time to ask questions and research what treatment is best for the individual. She is the best doctor ever and Haley is a compassionate PA! Their office staff like Angela, answers questions and are most helpful.
Beverly D.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr Rogers is very thorough. She is very wholistic in her approach, which I really like. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Melissa F.
Submitted 07/12/19
BEST EXPERIENCES WITH A DOCTOR that I have ever had! Dr. Teresa Pecherek-Rogers has such a passion for being a physician- it shows in her professionalism, commitment and compassion for her patients. Her work ethic is bar none, she is 100% dedicated to her patients. Her professionalism is grounded in respect, her knowledge is replicated at a moments notice (her continued education is strongly evident) and her passion is that of a dedicated physician grounded in improving the lives of her patients. Dr. Pecherek- Rogers is A REAL doctor, a natural. By far the BEST experiences I have ever had in routine treatment and cosmetic procedures. THIS IS THE DOCTOR YOU SHOULD SEE FOR ALL YOUR NEEDS!
Amanda R.
Submitted 07/12/19
I am thankful for this Dr. & staff. They have always been helpful, for the most part. I can also usually secure an appointment fairly quickly. Staff is helpful, caring, friendly. I see this office for various health issues, basic care, ob/gyn, etc... I recommend them.
Helen K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Percherek-Rogers always has time to listen to your concerns and advise how they can be handled. You are never rushed and your issues are given the best treatment whether it be with a prescribed medicine or another form of treatment. Best Doctor around.
Waldemar W.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Rogers is a perfect combination of medical professional and a personal touch. She makes you feel like you are in good hands and the care you receive is second to none.
Bonnie L.
Submitted 11/23/18
Dr Rogers is very thorough and concerned when you come in with an ailment.
Darlene L.
Submitted 11/22/18
Always a great visit to see Dr Rogers! I love my doctor and her crew
Teena S.
Submitted 11/18/18
Great doctor who really cares!!
Helen K.
Submitted 11/18/18
Always a great experience. Dr. Rogers gives you the time you need to answer all your concerns and questions.
Cheri B.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Rogers is caring and companionate. She answered all my questions and was very thorough.
Christa H.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Rogers is one of the few physicians I have ever met who actually listens to the patient and digs deeper about what is going on with your health. Thank you!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Best doctor I have ever had. Have more energy and in better health than I have ever been. I'm at my perfect weight - thanks to Dr. Rogers. I'm 61.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr Rogers has a wonderful bedside manner and truly listens to my concerns. Would definitely recommend her.
JAMES R.
Submitted 04/23/18
Very professional and courteous environment
Talla W.
Submitted 02/02/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Rogers for many years and have no plans to go anywhere else. Dr. Rogers cares about me as a person not just a patient. She provides excellent care and always takes the time to listen to my health care issues.
Laura R.
Submitted 12/19/17
Went in for first time as new patient. Very nice reception area and welcoming. Met with the np and she was very thorough. Very positive first experience.
Tracy F.
Submitted 12/02/17
SHE IS AN AMAZING DOCTOR!!! I FINALLY FOUND A DOCTOR WHO CARES.
Sheryl M.
Submitted 11/14/17
Dr. Rogers takes time to listen.
Stephen M.
Submitted 11/13/17
Dr. Rogers explained the health benefits of supplements and how they can enhance my quality of life.